Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 828-963-5503 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Love the folks who work at this store, not to mention the incredible beds we have purchased. They are professional, helpful and have a great selection of beds. We are repeat customers.

Google Icon Melissa Myers 3/15/2021

Look what Melissa Myers had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Rebecca was so knowledgeable and very helpful in me making a decision. Thank you!

Google Icon Cindy Fox 5/15/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Marc and the team at Blackberry are great to work with and have quality products and excellent service.I would highly recommend them!!

Google Icon Melissa Condrey 4/15/2021

Thank you Melissa Condrey!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful experience!! Rebecca was a delight to work with. Very knowledgeable of the products. We are sleeping well again!!! Thank you!!!

Google Icon Carol Fisher 6/15/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a wonderful experience shopping with Marc at the Foscoe location. Went with a Tempur-Pedic with adjustable base and love it. Bought from Blackberry 10 years ago and will continue with them for all our bedding needs.

Google Icon Chach McCall 7/15/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super easy, pleasant experience buying a new mattress with BlackBerry Mattress. We love our new mattress. Delivery guys were great and brought our mattress and delivered it within 4 days of buying.

Google Icon Anne Wein 8/15/2021

Thank you Anne Wein!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience here testing out new mattresses and making a purchase. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and not pushy, like other stores' staff I've encountered in the past. We like knowing that our local mattress store is a place we can trust!

Google Icon Alyson Browett 4/10/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

Already a Blackberry Creek Mattress customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Blackberry Creek Mattress.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Blackberry Creek Mattress